Infinite Auction 2018 Summer Auction Preview: Photo Matched Game Used Football and More

infinitelogo2016

The upcoming Infinite Auction auction begins on Saturday, June 9th, 2018 at 10AM EST! 2018 SUMMER SPORTS AUCTION: JUNE 9TH – JUNE 30TH. Incredible Photo Matched Game Used Memorabilia from Peyton Manning, Jerome Bettis, Steve Young, Baker Mayfield, Terrell Owens, Dak Prescott, Antonio Brown, James Harrison, Cam Newton, Hines Ward, Jameis Winston, Adrian Peterson, Deion Sanders and several others! Register and view the preview at infiniteauctions.com.

infinite5-30-18

We Want Your Consignments for our Upcoming Auction!

  • Game Used Memorabilia
  • High-End Sports Cards (Extremely Discounted Seller Fees)
  • Player Awards/Trophies
  • Championship Rings
  • Vintage Autographs & More!

WE ARE BUYING SELECT HALL OF FAME NFL, MLB & NBA LEGENDS GAME USED JERSEYS & MORE!

  • Tom Brady, Joe Montana, Johnny Unitas, Joe Namath, Bart Starr, Aaron Rodgers, Walter Payton, Emmitt Smith, Jim Brown, Bo Jackson, Barry Sanders, Gale Sayers, Franco Harris, John Riggins, Deion Sanders, Lawrence Taylor and Randy Moss.
  • Michael Jordan, Larry Bird, Magic Johnson, Wilt Chamberlain, Julius Erving, Oscar Robertson, Pete Maravich, Jerry West, Bill Russell, Lebron James, Stephen Curry and Kobe Bryant. All NBA Finals and NBA All-Star Jerseys.
  • We are looking for all MLB Hall of Famers and Legends Game Used Jerseys and Flannels.

infinite3-7-18


WE CAN MAKE YOU AN OFFER WITHIN 48 HOURS. EMAIL US WITH PICTURES AND DETAILS.

Why Consign with Infinite Auctions?

  • Get Top Dollar for your Consignments with a Low Seller Concession fee
  • We use dynamic state of the art advertising tools that have the ability to reach up to 500,000 collectors for a single auction without the use of antiquated catalogues.
  • We have photo-matching experts on staff that can assist in possibly increasing the value of your consigned items.
  • Consigned items are safe and secure as we are fully insured and have state of the art 24-7 security, video surveillance and elite level vaults in our secure warehouse facility.
  • No hidden authentication fees will show up on your consignment settlement documents.
  • Easy and Familiar to Use Bidder and Cosigner Auction Software.
  • You can make an appointment to visit our luxury office in Gilbert, Arizona at anytime to see featured lots or to discuss consignments.
  • We aren’t like other auctioneers that only play nice when the consignments are coming in. We want to build relationships with our customers that last for a lifetime.

infinite5-27-16

About Infinite Auctions
Our experienced team of hobby experts and enthusiasts has brought some of the most dynamic game used items to the hobby over recent years. We have also provided the hobby with some of the most aw-inspiring photo-matches in the history of the industry which include the names Michael Jordan, Wayne Gretzky, Tom Brady, Walter Payton, Barry Sanders, Hank Aaron, Earl Campbell and a host of others. We consult with major dealers, jewelry authenticators, professional appraisers and companies like PSA and JSA. Infinite Auctions embodies the knowledge of our hobby experts, the faith of our amazing consignors and the passion of our relentless bidders who are all pursuing a dream within the great world of collecting.

We offer our consignors low seller commission fees, fast payouts and hyper exposure for their prized collectibles on an auction platform that is user friendly and second to none. We don’t believe in the practice of hidden fees or misleading our customers in order to acquire consignments. The Infinite Auctions team is here to help you reach your consignment goals. Most importantly, all consigned items are insured, safe, and secure in our state of the art vaults within our warehouse facility, which has 24-7 security and surveillance.

We offer our bidders fast shipping and a low buyers premium of 18.5%. Infinite Auctions provides high-resolution photographs within each lot along with a full detailed description. We take pride in providing authentic collectibles to our bidders and that’s why all of our signed items will be authenticated or pre-certified by JSA or PSA. All other memorabilia will come with all respective authentication documentation that accompanies the lot from the consignor along with an Infinite Auctions LOA, which may include photo-match documentation if available. We have a rigorous screening process before items go to auction, as we want to ensure that our bidders are purchasing genuine merchandise at all times.

You can also make an appointment to visit our office, which is located at the address below:

Contact Us Today:  Infinite Auctions LLC. 530 East Hunt Highway. Suite 103/225, San Tan Valley, AZ. 85143 – Phone: 480-988-5847 – www.InfiniteAuctions.com.

Marshall Perkins
Consignment Director, President

0 comments

Add your comment

Commenting is allowed only for registered users.

Other articlesgo to homepage

Ruth Rookie, High-Grade T206 Cobb, Signed Mantle Rookie Headline Memory Lane Auction

Ruth Rookie, High-Grade T206 Cobb, Signed Mantle Rookie Headline Memory Lane Auction(0)

Hundreds of vintage single cards and sets, autographs from baseball’s biggest icons and rare photographs are among the items in Memory Lane’s Summer Auction, set to launch July 28.

Get a Sneak Preview of the Goldin Auctions Live August 2nd Auction from the National Convention

Get a Sneak Preview of the Goldin Auctions Live August 2nd Auction from the National Convention(0)

Reserve your seat at at the Golding Auctions 2018 Summer Premium Live Auction. Goldin Auctions Summer Premium Live Auction – Lots 1-89 will take place on Thursday, August 2nd at the Cleveland Airport Marriott. Registration starts at 6:30 pm EST and Bidding starts at 8pm EST. Please RSVP before Wednesday, July 25th at Phone: (856)

Impressive Game-Used Jersey Collection in Collect Auctions August 9th Offering

Impressive Game-Used Jersey Collection in Collect Auctions August 9th Offering(0)

A dynamic fresh collection of game-used jerseys are highlighted in the upcoming Collect Auctions sale set to begin July 23 and ending August 9. Hundreds of jerseys are set to hit the market including players such as Chipper Jones, Ivan Rodriguez, Larry Walker, Randy Johnson, Troy Tulowitzki and even Yankees legend Mariano Rivera.

Infinite Auctions Summer Auction Ends June 30, 2018 – Game Used and Photo Matched Items

Infinite Auctions Summer Auction Ends June 30, 2018 – Game Used and Photo Matched Items(0)

The current Infinite Auctions summer auction is open for bidding and concludes on June 30, 3018. Incredible Photo Matched Game Used Memorabilia from all sports, Rare Graded Sports Cards and Vintage Autographs, plus much more items! Register and view the preview at infiniteauctions.com.

Infinite Auctions Summer Auction Ends June 30, 2018: Photo Matched Game Used Football, Baseball, Basketball and More

Infinite Auctions Summer Auction Ends June 30, 2018: Photo Matched Game Used Football, Baseball, Basketball and More(0)

The current Infinite Auctions summer auction is open for bidding and concludes on June 30, 3018. Incredible Photo Matched Game Used Memorabilia from Peyton Manning, Jerome Bettis, Steve Young, Baker Mayfield, Mike Trout, and several others! Register and view the preview at infiniteauctions.com.

read more

Auction Schedule

Featured Auctions:
(*) Heritage - Sports: June 26 - July 20
(*) Iconic Auctions: July 15 - July 21
(*) PWCC: July 1 - July 22-26
(*) Kevin Savage: July 16 - July 23
(*) Auction of Champions: July 12 - July 25
(*) Kevin Savage: July 18 - July 25-26
(*) MeiGray Auctions: July 1 - July 26
(*) NBA Auctions: July 20 - July 26
(*) Yesteryear Auctions: July 6 - July 28
(*) Pristine Auction: July 1 - July 29
(*) PWCC: July 1 - July 29-31
NBA Auctions: July 27 - Aug. 2
(*) Goldin Auctions: July 9 - Aug. 2
Sirius Sports Cards: July 21 - Aug. 2
Iconic Auctions: July 24 - Aug. 4
MEARS Auctions: July 27 - Aug. 4
(*) Steiner Auctions: July 2 - Aug. 4
(*) RR Auction: July 20 - Aug. 8
Sterling Sports: July 26 - Aug. 8
(*) Clean Sweep Auctions: July 8 - Aug. 8-9
Collect Auctions: July 23 - Aug. 9
Huggins & Scott Auctions: July 27 - Aug. 9
NBA Auctions: Aug. 3 - Aug. 9
(*) Goldin Auctions: July 9 - Aug. 11
Baggers Auctions: Aug. 10 - Aug. 16
NBA Auctions: Aug. 10 - Aug. 16
Sirius Sports Cards: Aug. 4 - Aug. 16
(*) Lelands: July 15 - Aug. 17
Memory Lane Inc: Aug. 2 - Aug. 18
Heritage- Historical: July 30 - Aug. 18
Heritage - Sports: July 20 - Aug. 18-19
University Archives: Aug. 1 - Aug. 22
2018 Full Auction Schedule

Daily/Weekly Auctions:
(*) Fanatic Auctions: Daily
(*) Greg Morris Cards: Daily
(*) NHL Auctions: Daily
(*) Pristine Auction: 10-Minute
(*) Pristine Auction: Daily
(*) Pristine 'Coin': Every Monday
(*) Pristine Weekly: Every Tuesday
(*) Pristine Classic: Every Wednesday
(*) Heritage - Sports: Every Sunday
(*) Heritage - Comics: Every Sunday
(*) Heritage - Entertainment: Every Sunday
(*) Heritage - Historical: Every Sunday
(*) Steiner Auctions: Every Sunday
2018 Full Auction Schedule

Consignment Deadlines:
MEARS Auctions - 7/20
RR Auctions - 7/23
Heritage Historical - 7/25
RR Auctions - 7/27
Iconic Auctions - 8/2
Bagger's Auctions - 8/3
Mile High Card Co. - 8/5
PWCC - 8/10
Auction of Champions - 8/15
Classic Auctions - 8/15
Pristine Auction - 8/15
All Consignment Deadlines
Consign/Sell Here

Sponsors

Contacts and information

Auction Report is the premier web site for news coverage and more on the best auction companies.

Social networks

Most popular categories

© 2018 Auction Report All rights reserved.