Infinite Auction 2018 Summer Auction Preview: Photo Matched Game Used Football, Baseball, Basketball and More

infinitelogo2016

The upcoming Infinite Auction auction begins on Saturday, June 9th, 2018 at 10AM EST! 2018 SUMMER SPORTS AUCTION: JUNE 9TH – JUNE 30TH. Incredible Photo Matched Game Used Memorabilia from Peyton Manning, Jerome Bettis, Steve Young, Baker Mayfield, Mike Trout, and several others! Register and view the preview at infiniteauctions.com.

infinite6-6-18

 

We Want Your Consignments for our Upcoming Auction!

  • Game Used Memorabilia
  • High-End Sports Cards (Extremely Discounted Seller Fees)
  • Player Awards/Trophies
  • Championship Rings
  • Vintage Autographs & More!

WE ARE BUYING SELECT HALL OF FAME NFL, MLB & NBA LEGENDS GAME USED JERSEYS & MORE!

  • Tom Brady, Joe Montana, Johnny Unitas, Joe Namath, Bart Starr, Aaron Rodgers, Walter Payton, Emmitt Smith, Jim Brown, Bo Jackson, Barry Sanders, Gale Sayers, Franco Harris, John Riggins, Deion Sanders, Lawrence Taylor and Randy Moss.
  • Michael Jordan, Larry Bird, Magic Johnson, Wilt Chamberlain, Julius Erving, Oscar Robertson, Pete Maravich, Jerry West, Bill Russell, Lebron James, Stephen Curry and Kobe Bryant. All NBA Finals and NBA All-Star Jerseys.
  • We are looking for all MLB Hall of Famers and Legends Game Used Jerseys and Flannels.

infinite3-7-18


WE CAN MAKE YOU AN OFFER WITHIN 48 HOURS. EMAIL US WITH PICTURES AND DETAILS.

Why Consign with Infinite Auctions?

  • Get Top Dollar for your Consignments with a Low Seller Concession fee
  • We use dynamic state of the art advertising tools that have the ability to reach up to 500,000 collectors for a single auction without the use of antiquated catalogues.
  • We have photo-matching experts on staff that can assist in possibly increasing the value of your consigned items.
  • Consigned items are safe and secure as we are fully insured and have state of the art 24-7 security, video surveillance and elite level vaults in our secure warehouse facility.
  • No hidden authentication fees will show up on your consignment settlement documents.
  • Easy and Familiar to Use Bidder and Cosigner Auction Software.
  • You can make an appointment to visit our luxury office in Gilbert, Arizona at anytime to see featured lots or to discuss consignments.
  • We aren’t like other auctioneers that only play nice when the consignments are coming in. We want to build relationships with our customers that last for a lifetime.

infinite5-27-16

About Infinite Auctions
Our experienced team of hobby experts and enthusiasts has brought some of the most dynamic game used items to the hobby over recent years. We have also provided the hobby with some of the most aw-inspiring photo-matches in the history of the industry which include the names Michael Jordan, Wayne Gretzky, Tom Brady, Walter Payton, Barry Sanders, Hank Aaron, Earl Campbell and a host of others. We consult with major dealers, jewelry authenticators, professional appraisers and companies like PSA and JSA. Infinite Auctions embodies the knowledge of our hobby experts, the faith of our amazing consignors and the passion of our relentless bidders who are all pursuing a dream within the great world of collecting.

We offer our consignors low seller commission fees, fast payouts and hyper exposure for their prized collectibles on an auction platform that is user friendly and second to none. We don’t believe in the practice of hidden fees or misleading our customers in order to acquire consignments. The Infinite Auctions team is here to help you reach your consignment goals. Most importantly, all consigned items are insured, safe, and secure in our state of the art vaults within our warehouse facility, which has 24-7 security and surveillance.

We offer our bidders fast shipping and a low buyers premium of 18.5%. Infinite Auctions provides high-resolution photographs within each lot along with a full detailed description. We take pride in providing authentic collectibles to our bidders and that’s why all of our signed items will be authenticated or pre-certified by JSA or PSA. All other memorabilia will come with all respective authentication documentation that accompanies the lot from the consignor along with an Infinite Auctions LOA, which may include photo-match documentation if available. We have a rigorous screening process before items go to auction, as we want to ensure that our bidders are purchasing genuine merchandise at all times.

You can also make an appointment to visit our office, which is located at the address below:

Contact Us Today:  Infinite Auctions LLC. 530 East Hunt Highway. Suite 103/225, San Tan Valley, AZ. 85143 – Phone: 480-988-5847 – www.InfiniteAuctions.com.

Marshall Perkins
Consignment Director, President

0 comments

Add your comment

Commenting is allowed only for registered users.

Other articlesgo to homepage

Infinite Auctions Summer Auction Ends June 30, 2018 – Game Used and Photo Matched Items

Infinite Auctions Summer Auction Ends June 30, 2018 – Game Used and Photo Matched Items(0)

The current Infinite Auctions summer auction is open for bidding and concludes on June 30, 3018. Incredible Photo Matched Game Used Memorabilia from all sports, Rare Graded Sports Cards and Vintage Autographs, plus much more items! Register and view the preview at infiniteauctions.com.

Steve Novella Offers 1962 Topps Baseball Stamp Panels HIGH GRADE Near Complete PSA Set Break

Steve Novella Offers 1962 Topps Baseball Stamp Panels HIGH GRADE Near Complete PSA Set Break(0)

Steve Novella Offers 1962 Topps Baseball Stamp Panels HIGH GRADE Near Complete PSA Set Break running June 19 – June 26, 2018.  Visit eBay ID -www.stevenovella.com for a complete listing and details, or call (239) 336-9491; or email [email protected] .   All Lots start at  $0.99/MB. 

Infinite Auctions Summer Auction Ends June 30, 2018: Photo Matched Game Used Football, Baseball, Basketball and More

Infinite Auctions Summer Auction Ends June 30, 2018: Photo Matched Game Used Football, Baseball, Basketball and More(0)

The current Infinite Auctions summer auction is open for bidding and concludes on June 30, 3018. Incredible Photo Matched Game Used Memorabilia from Peyton Manning, Jerome Bettis, Steve Young, Baker Mayfield, Mike Trout, and several others! Register and view the preview at infiniteauctions.com.

Spectacular Mile High Card Company Auction Opens For Bidding on June 4 Ends June 21

Spectacular Mile High Card Company Auction Opens For Bidding on June 4 Ends June 21(0)

If you thought “The Beer Box Find” and the Brian Goldner Collection were big events, Mile High Card Company is about to shake up the sports collectibles market with the finest selection of rare autographed baseballs and game-used items in the company’s history. “The 1933 Goudey #49 Babe Ruth PSA 8 is a great headliner

Grey Flannel Auctions June Auction Now Online – Bidding Starts June 4th

Grey Flannel Auctions June Auction Now Online – Bidding Starts June 4th(0)

Grey Flannel Auctions current auction is online. Bidding for this sale will opened June 4th and runs through June 27, 2018. Bid, view and register for the auction at www.greyflannelauctions.com/catalog.aspx.  Over 800 items of sports memorabilia, sports cards, autographs, Americana memorabilia, game used items and much more all up for auction.  View our E-catalog here.

read more

Auction Schedule

Featured Auctions:
(*) Kevin Savage Auctions: June 11 - June 18
(*) PWCC: June 1 - June 18-21
(*) Classic Auctions: May 21 - June 19
(*) University Archives: May 30 - June 20
(*) Kevin Savage: June 10 - June 20-21
(*) Morphy Auctions: June 5 - June 20-21
(*) Goodwin & Company: June 4 - June 21
(*) Mile High Card Co: June 4 - June 21
(*) NBA Auctions: June 15 - June 21
(*) RR Auction -Sports: June 14 - June 21
(*) Sirius Sports Cards: June 9 - June 21
(*) Goldin Auctions: June 11 - June 23
(*) Iconic Auctions: June 16 - June 23
(*) Pristine Auction: June 1 - June 24
(*) PWCC: June 1 - June 24-28
(*) Morphy Auctions: June 5 - June 25-28
Steve Novella: June 19 - June 26
(*) Auction of Champions: June 13 - June 27
(*) Grey Flannel Auctions: June 4 - June 27
Kevin Savage Auctions: June 20 - June 27-28
NBA Auctions: June 22 - June 28
(*) SportsCardLink: June 7 - June 29
(*) Infinite Auctions: June 9 - June 30
(*) Small Traditions: June 17 - June 30
NBA Auctions: June 25 - July 5
(*) MeiGray Auctions: June 14 - July 10
Hake's: June 19 - July 10-12
(*) Clean Sweep Auctions: June 14 - July 11
2018 Full Auction Schedule

Daily/Weekly Auctions:
(*) Fanatic Auctions: Daily
(*) Greg Morris Cards: Daily
(*) NHL Auctions: Daily
(*) Pristine Auction: 10-Minute
(*) Pristine Auction: Daily
(*) Pristine 'Coin': Every Monday
(*) Pristine Weekly: Every Tuesday
(*) Pristine Classic: Every Wednesday
(*) Heritage - Sports: Every Sunday
(*) Heritage - Comics: Every Sunday
(*) Heritage - Entertainment: Every Sunday
(*) Heritage - Historical: Every Sunday
(*) Steiner Auctions: Every Sunday
2018 Full Auction Schedule

Consignment Deadlines:
Memory Lane - 6/18
Sterling Sports - 6/18
RR Auctions - 6/22
Huggins & Scott - 6/30
RR Auctions - 7/1
All Consignment Deadlines
Consign/Sell Here

Sponsors

Contacts and information

Auction Report is the premier web site for news coverage and more on the best auction companies.

Social networks

Most popular categories

© 2018 Auction Report All rights reserved.