Infinite Auctions Winter Sports Auction Starts Jan. 20th – Photo Matched Game Used & Lots More

infinitelogo2016

Infinite Auctions Winter Sports Auction is set to begin on January 20th and will conclude on February 10, 2018!    Register, view items and bid at www.InfiniteAuctions.com.  Amazing items from Barry Sanders, Jerry Rice, Johnny Bench, Peyton Manning, Patrick Ewing, Russell Wilson and many more.  Game used jerseys, helmets, sneakers, sports cards and more! 

infinite1-15-18

 

About Infinite Auctions
Our experienced team of hobby experts and enthusiasts has brought some of the most dynamic game used items to the hobby over recent years. We have also provided the hobby with some of the most aw-inspiring photo-matches in the history of the industry which include the names Michael Jordan, Wayne Gretzky, Tom Brady, Walter Payton, Barry Sanders, Hank Aaron, Earl Campbell and a host of others. We consult with major dealers, jewelry authenticators, professional appraisers and companies like PSA and JSA. Infinite Auctions embodies the knowledge of our hobby experts, the faith of our amazing consignors and the passion of our relentless bidders who are all pursuing a dream within the great world of collecting.

We offer our consignors low seller commission fees, fast payouts and hyper exposure for their prized collectibles on an auction platform that is user friendly and second to none. We don’t believe in the practice of hidden fees or misleading our customers in order to acquire consignments. The Infinite Auctions team is here to help you reach your consignment goals. Most importantly, all consigned items are insured, safe, and secure in our state of the art vaults within our warehouse facility, which has 24-7 security and surveillance.

We offer our bidders fast shipping and a low buyers premium of 18.5%. Infinite Auctions provides high-resolution photographs within each lot along with a full detailed description. We take pride in providing authentic collectibles to our bidders and that’s why all of our signed items will be authenticated or pre-certified by JSA or PSA. All other memorabilia will come with all respective authentication documentation that accompanies the lot from the consignor along with an Infinite Auctions LOA, which may include photo-match documentation if available. We have a rigorous screening process before items go to auction, as we want to ensure that our bidders are purchasing genuine merchandise at all times.

Feel free to contact us.

You can also make an appointment to visit our office, which is located at the address below:

Marshall Perkins
Consignment Director, President
www.infiniteauctions.com
530 East Hunt Highway
Suite 103/225
San Tan Valley, AZ. 85143
480-988-5847

0 comments

Add your comment

Commenting is allowed only for registered users.

Other articlesgo to homepage

NHL Auction Presents Stanley Cup Memorabilia Auction Event – In Progress – Ends May 29, 2018

NHL Auction Presents Stanley Cup Memorabilia Auction Event – In Progress – Ends May 29, 2018(0)

Bid today on rare Stanley Cup Champions memorabilia from some of the best teams and players in history. NHL Auctions features unique inscribed memorabilia, multi-signed Stanley Cup items, limited edition framed collectibles and much more. Bid today on these unique listings and be sure to check back as we are adding new waves of products

Steve Novella Offers PSA Misc Card Auction of 200+ PSA Graded Cards – May 31 – June 7, 2018

Steve Novella Offers PSA Misc Card Auction of 200+ PSA Graded Cards – May 31 – June 7, 2018(0)

Steve Novella Offers Misc. PSA Cards Auction of 200+ PSA Graded Cards running May 31 – June 7, 2018.  Visit eBay ID -www.stevenovella.com for a complete listing and details, or call (239) 336-9491; or email [email protected] .   All Lots start at  $0.99/MB.  

Fusco Auctions Rare Stamp & Collections Auction #129

Fusco Auctions Rare Stamp & Collections Auction #129(0)

Fusco Auction presents the Rare Stamp and Collections Auction #129 June 2nd, 2018 @ 11:00 am at 4740 Beidler Rd. Willoughby, Ohio. Absentee bidding has already begun at www.fuscoauctionslive.com/catalog.aspx.

Kevin Savage Cards May 2018 Auctions of Vintage Cards

Kevin Savage Cards May 2018 Auctions of Vintage Cards(0)

Kevin Savage Cards offers weekly auctions all year round! Bid, register and view the auction at our web site at www.kevinsavagecards.com. We run multiple auctions so check out the latest items up for bid.  These auctions feature many amazing vintage cards graded and ungraded.

RR Auction Inaugural Sports Auction Preview Now Available – Bidding Runs June 14-21, 2018

RR Auction Inaugural Sports Auction Preview Now Available – Bidding Runs June 14-21, 2018(0)

RR Auction inaugural sports auction preview is now available at here.  Preview the print version of the auction catalog here.  RR Auction, the leading auction house for buying and selling authentic autographs, documents and historical memorabilia, announced its expansion into the sports cards and collectibles market with a dedicated Sports Department late last year. The inaugural kick-off auction

read more

Auction Schedule

Featured Auctions:
(*) Kevin Savage Auctions: May 14 - May 21
(*) PWCC Auctions: May 1 - May 21-24
(*) Hake's Auctions: May 14 - May 22
(*) MeiGray Auctions: May 11 - May 23
(*) Kevin Savage Auctions: May 16-May 23-24
(*) Iconic Auctions: May 16 - May 24
(*) NBA Auctions: May 11 - May 24
(*) Sirius Sports Cards: May 12 - May 24
(*) Pristine Auction: May 1 - May 27
(*) PWCC Auctions: May 1 - May 27-29
(*) NHL Auctions: May 21 - May 29
(*) Auction of Champions: May 17 - May 30
Kevin Savage Auctions: May 23 - May 30-31
NBA Auctions: May 24 - May 31
(*) Sterling Sports Auctions: May 17 - May 31
MEARS Auctions: May 25 - June 2
(*) Fusco Auctions: May 21 - June 2-3
(*) Heritage-Historical: May 14 - June 2-3
Kevin Savage Auctions: May 28 - June 4-6
(*) Clean Sweep Auctions: May 6 - June 6
(*) MeiGray Auctions: May 15 - June 6
Saco River Auctions: May 23 - June 6
Sirius Sports Cards: May 26 - June 7
Steve Novella: May 31 - June 7
(*) Heritage-Historical: May 21 - June 9-10
(*) RR Auction: May 18 - June 13
Kevin Savage Auctions: June 3 - June 13-14
Bagger's Auctions: June 8 - June 14
(*) Classic Auctions: May 21 - June 19
Mile High Card Co: June 4 - June 21
RR Auction -Sports: June 14 - June 21
2018 Full Auction Schedule

Daily/Weekly Auctions:
(*) Fanatic Auctions: Daily
(*) Greg Morris Cards: Daily
(*) NHL Auctions: Daily
(*) Pristine Auction: 10-Minute
(*) Pristine Auction: Daily
(*) Pristine 'Coin': Every Monday
(*) Pristine Weekly: Every Tuesday
(*) Pristine Classic: Every Wednesday
(*) Heritage - Sports: Every Sunday
(*) Heritage - Comics: Every Sunday
(*) Heritage - Entertainment: Every Sunday
(*) Heritage - Historical: Every Sunday
(*) Steiner Auctions: Every Sunday
2018 Full Auction Schedule

Consignment Deadlines:
Heritage - Sports - 5/28
Goldin Auctions - 5/31
Iconic Auctions - 5/31
Auction of Champions - 6/1
Bagger's Auctions - 6/1
Collect Auctions - 6/1
Love of the Game Auctions - 6/1
Sirius Sports Cards - 6/1
SportsCardLink - 6/1
Steiner Auctions - 6/4
Pristine Auction - 6/15
PWCC Auctions - 6/10
Sterling Sports - 6/14
Iconic Auctions - 6/15
Sirius Sports Cards - 6/15
Small Traditions - 6/15
Memory Lane - 6/18
Huggins & Scott - 6/29
RR Auctions - 7/1
All Consignment Deadlines
Consign/Sell Here

Sponsors

Contacts and information

Auction Report is the premier web site for news coverage and more on the best auction companies.

Social networks

Most popular categories

© 2018 Auction Report All rights reserved.