Barry Bonds #762 – Three Days Left To Bid

BALL HIT BY BARRY BONDS FOR HIS 762ND AND LAST CAREER HOME RUN ESTABLISHING MAJOR LEAGUE BASEBALL’S ALL-TIME CAREER HOME RUN RECORD. Current High Bid: $259,375.00. Bidding Continues Through Saturday at www.scpauctions.com. To view the auction or register to bid please visit our website www.scpauctions.com . Initial Bidding Period Ends Saturday, April 12th, 2008 at 1pm PST (4pm EST). Extended Bidding Period Ends Saturday, April 12th, 2008 at 3pm PST (6pm EST). Closing Period Begins Saturday, April 12th, 2008 at 3pm PST (6pm EST)

Bidding Now Open