Barry Bonds 762nd and Last Career Home Run – Bidding Begins Today

BALL HIT BY BARRY BONDS FOR HIS 762ND AND LAST CAREER HOME RUN ESTABLISHING MAJOR LEAGUE BASEBALL’S ALL-TIME CAREER HOME RUN RECORD. Bidding Begins Today at www.scpauctions.com . Bidding begins today on this historic baseball. To view the auction or register to bid please visit our website www.scpauctions.com. AUCTION SCHEDULE: Initial Bidding Period Ends Saturday, April 12th, 2008 at 1pm PST (4pm EST) – Extended Bidding Period Ends Saturday, April 12th, 2008 at 3pm PST (6pm EST) – Closing Period Begins Saturday, April 12th, 2008 at 3pm PST (6pm EST).