Chicago: Come find out What It’s Worth with Heritage Auctions May 5-7, 2017

Collectors Push Sandy Koufax Mint Rookie To Top of Heritage Auctions PSA Set Registry AuctionTo take advantage of selling your cards, memorabilia and autographs in one of our 2017 Auctions, please contact one of our representatives for more information.  If your in the Chicagoland area May 5-7, 2017 come find out what your items are worth at our free appraisal event!

heritage5-1-17
Visit our Experts
 

ROBERTA KRAMER Roberta Kramer
Fine & Decorative Arts
RobertaK@ha.com
214-409-1759
Rudy Aronoff Rudy Aronoff
Fine & Decorative Arts
RudyA@ha.com
214-409-1981
Karen Rigdon Karen Rigdon
Fine & Decorative Arts
KarenR@HA.com
214-409-1723
Margaret O'Neil Margaret O’Neil
Fine & Decorative Arts
MargaretO@HA.com
214-409-1184
Roxana Uskali Roxana Uskali
World & Ancient Coins
RoxanaU@HA.com
214-409-1282
Chris Nerat Chris Nerat
Sports
ChrisN@HA.com
214-409-1615
Barry Sandoval Barry Sandoval
Comics
BarryS@HA.com
214-409-1377
Ruth Thuston Ruth Thuston
Jewelry
RuthT@HA.com
214-409-1929
Don Ackerman Don Ackerman
Historical
DonA@HA.com
214-409-1736
James Gannon James Gannon
Rare Books
JamesG@HA.com
214-409-1609