Chicago: Come find out What It’s Worth with Heritage Auctions May 5-7, 2017

Collectors Push Sandy Koufax Mint Rookie To Top of Heritage Auctions PSA Set Registry AuctionTo take advantage of selling your cards, memorabilia and autographs in one of our 2017 Auctions, please contact one of our representatives for more information.  If your in the Chicagoland area May 5-7, 2017 come find out what your items are worth at our free appraisal event!

heritage5-1-17
Visit our Experts
 

ROBERTA KRAMERRoberta Kramer
Fine & Decorative Arts
RobertaK@ha.com
214-409-1759
Rudy AronoffRudy Aronoff
Fine & Decorative Arts
RudyA@ha.com
214-409-1981
Karen RigdonKaren Rigdon
Fine & Decorative Arts
KarenR@HA.com
214-409-1723
Margaret O'NeilMargaret O’Neil
Fine & Decorative Arts
MargaretO@HA.com
214-409-1184
Roxana UskaliRoxana Uskali
World & Ancient Coins
RoxanaU@HA.com
214-409-1282
Chris NeratChris Nerat
Sports
ChrisN@HA.com
214-409-1615
Barry SandovalBarry Sandoval
Comics
BarryS@HA.com
214-409-1377
Ruth ThustonRuth Thuston
Jewelry
RuthT@HA.com
214-409-1929
Don AckermanDon Ackerman
Historical
DonA@HA.com
214-409-1736
James GannonJames Gannon
Rare Books
JamesG@HA.com
214-409-1609

Featured Auctions

(*) Indicates Auction in Progress
(*) Auction of Champions: March 31 - April 12
(*) CertifiedLink.com: March 11 - April 13
(*) JG Autographs: April 7 - April 13
(*) Steve Novella: April 7 - April 13
(*) MeiGray Auctions: April 1 - April 14
(*) RR Auction: March 26 - April 14
(*) University Archives: March 26 - April 14
(*) Kevin Savage Cards: March 29 - April 14-15
(*) Heritage Auctions: April 1 - April 15
(*) NBA Auctions: March 25 - April 15
(*) Steve Novella: April 11 - April 15
(*) REA: April 2 - April 18
(*) Kevin Savage Cards: April 2 - April 19
JG Autographs: April 14 - April 20
(*) Clean Sweep Auctions: March 19-April 21-22
(*) Kevin Savage Cards: April 6 - April 21-22
(*) MeiGray Auctions: April 1 - April 22
(*) NBA Auctions: April 1 - April 22
RR Auction: April 15 - April 22
(*) Sirius Sports Cards: April 12 - April 22
Gott Have Rock & Roll: April 14 - April 23
(*) Goldin Auctions: April 8 - April 24
77 Auctions: April 18 - April 25
(*) Pristine Auction: April 1 - April 25
Auction of Champions: April 14 - April 26
(*) Kevin Savage Cards: April 12 - April 26
JG Autographs: April 21 - April 27
Kevin Savage Cards: April 14 - April 28-29
Iconic Auctions: April 22 - April 29
(*) MeiGray Auctions: April 9 - April 29
(*) NBA Auctions: April 8 - April 29
Detroit City Sports Auction: April 21 - May 1
MEARS Auctions: April 23 - May 1
Kevin Savage Cards: April 19 - May 3
Rockhurst Auctions: April 26 - May 6
Sterling Sports: April 22 - May 6
VSA Auctions: April 19 - May 6
(*) Heritage Auctions: April 12 - May 6-8
RR Auction: April 23 - May 12
2021 Full Auction Schedule