Consign to Heritage November Fall Sports Card Auction Today

Heritage has shattered numerous world record results in recent months and we invite you to take advantage of the global collecting audience that only Heritage can provide.

The deadline for the November 14 – 15 Fall Sports Card Catalog Auction is approaching quickly – Monday, September 23rd – but there’s still time for your material to gain added exposure in the hobby trades, and world-wide exposure through the hard work and media connections of our dedicated marketing department. Consignor satisfaction is the primary reason that Heritage continues to lead the industry as the #1 Sports Collectibles Auctioneer, so call or email immediately to discuss your collection with our expert consignment directors.

Call or email today to learn more about the top selling opportunity of 2019. Put the unmatched global strength of the world’s largest collectibles auctioneer to work for you.

  • Chris Ivy at 800 872-6467 ext. 1319 or email at CIvy@HA.com
  • Derek Grady at 800 872-6467 ext. 1975 or email at DerekG@HA.com
  • Rob Rosen at 800 872-6467 ext. 1767 or email at RRosen@HA.com
  • Lee Iskowitz at 800 872-6467 ext. 1601 or email at Leei@HA.com
  • Chris Nerat at 800 872-6467 ext. 1615 or email at ChrisN@HA.com
  • Peter Calderon at 800 872-6467 ext. 1789 or email at PeterC@HA.com
  • Tony Giese at 800 872-6467 ext. 1997 or email at TonyG@HA.com
  • Nick Cepero at 800 872-6467 ext. 1878 or email at NickC@HA.com
  • Jonathan Scheier at 800 872-6467 ext. 1314 or email at JonathanS@HA.com
  • Mark Jordan at 800 872-6467 ext. 1187 or email at MarkJ@HA.com
  • Jason Simmons at 800 872-6467 ext. 1652 or email at JasonS@HA.com
  • Jack Spooner at 800 872-6467 ext. 1923 or email at JackS@HA.com

Daily/Weekly Auctions

(*) Indicates Auction in Progress
(*) JG Autographs: May 26 - June 1
(*) Steve Novella: May 26 - June 1
(*) Kevin Savage Cards: May 21 - June 2-3
(*) NBA Auctions: May 28 - June 3
(*) Sirius Sports Cards: May 24 - June 3
(*) Steve Novella: May 28 - June 3
(*) Lelands: May 9 - June 4
(*) Detroit City Sports: May 29 - June 5
(*) Goldin Auctions: May 28 - June 5
(*) MEARS Auctions: May 28 - June 5
(*) CollectibleXChange: April 28 - June 6
(*) The Collector Connection: May 19 - June 6
(*) Sirius Coins: May 15 - June 6
(*) Auction of Champions: May 26 - June 7
(*) Kevin Savage Cards: May 27 - June 7
(*) Hindman Auctions: May 17 - June 8
JG Autographs: June 2 - June 8
(*) Clean Sweep Auctions: May 12 - June 9
Kevin Savage Cards: June 1 - June 9-10
(*) MeiGray Auctions: May 24 - June 9-10
NBA Auctions: June 4 - June 10
(*) Iconic Auctions: June 3 - June 12
(*) Classic Auctions: May 24 - June 15
JG Autographs: June 9 - June 15
(*) RR Auction: May 25 - June 16
Kevin Savage Cards: June 4 - June 16-17
(*) Heritage Auctions: May 24 - June 17
NBA Auctions: June 11 - June 17
Sirius Sports Cards: June 7 - June 17
REA: June 10 - June 20
Auction of Champions: June 9 - June 21
Kevin Savage Cards: June 10 - June 21
JG Autographs: June 16 - June 22
Kevin Savage Cards: June 14 - June 23-24
NBA Auctions: June 18 - June 24
RR Auction: June 17 - June 24
Sterling Sports Auctions: June 10 - June 24
Grey Flannel Auctions: June 4 - June 26
Heritage Auctions: June 4 - June 26
Iconic Auctions: June 19 - June 26
Goldin Auctions: June 7 - June 26-27
Pristine Auction: June 1 - June 27
Lelands: June 13 - June 27
Kevin Savage Cards: June 18 - June 28
JG Autographs: June 23 - June 29
Kevin Savage Cards: June 22 - June 30
NBA Auctions: June 25 - July 1
Sirius Sports Cards: June 21 - July 1
MEARS Auctions: June 29 - July 3
Auction of Champions: June 23 - July 5
SCP Auctions: June 23 - July 9
Memory Lane Inc: June 21 - July 10
2021 Full Auction Schedule