Consign to The Heritage April Sports Card Catalog Auction

Heritage has shattered numerous world record results in recent months and we invite you to take advantage of the global collecting audience that only Heritage can provide. The deadline for the April Sports Card Catalog Auction is approaching quicklyMonday, February 25th – but there’s still time for your material to gain added exposure in the hobby trades, and world-wide exposure through the hard work and media connections of our dedicated marketing department.

Consignor satisfaction is the primary reason that Heritage continues to lead the industry as the #1 Sports Collectibles Auctioneer, so call or email immediately to discuss your collection with our expert consignment directors.

Some highlights already consigned include:

  • World Record Price 1948 Leaf Satchel Paige #8 PSA NM-MT 8
    Sold for: $432,000
  • World Record Price 1952 Topps Mickey Mantle #311 PSA Mint 9
    Sold for: $2,880,000
  • World Record Price 1965 Topps Joe Namath Rookie #122 PSA Mint 9
    Sold for: $264,000
  • World Record Price 1909-11 T206 Old Mill Ty Cobb (Green Portrait) PSA NM-MT 8
    Sold for: $360,000
  • World Record Price 1909-11 T206 Sweet Caporal 350/30 Eddie Plank PSA NM 7
    Sold for: $690,000
  • World Record Price 1909-11 T206 Sweet Caporal Christy Mathewson PSA Mint 9
    Sold for: $264,000
  • World Record Price 1933 Goudey Napoleon Lajoie #106 PSA Mint 9
    Sold for: $264,000
  • World Record Price 1933 Goudey Lou Gehrig #160 PSA Mint 9
    Sold for: $576,000
  • World Record Price 1933 Goudey Babe Ruth #181 PSA Mint 9
    Sold for: $456,000

Call or email today to learn more about the top selling opportunity of 2019. Put the unmatched global strength of the world’s largest collectibles auctioneer to work for you.

Chris Ivy
800 872-6467 ext. 1319
email at CIvy@HA.com

Derek Grady
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1975
or email at DerekG@HA.com

Mark Jordan
800 872-6467 ext. 1187
email at MarkJ@HA.com

Lee Iskowitz
800 872-6467 ext. 1601
email at Leei@HA.com

Peter Calderon
800 872-6467 ext. 1789
email at PeterC@HA.com

Jonathan Scheier
800 872-6467 ext. 1314
email at JonathanS@HA.com

Chris Nerat
800 872-6467 ext. 1615
email at ChrisN@HA.com

Rob Rosen
800 872-6467 ext. 1767
email at RRosen@HA.com

Tony Giese
800 872-6467 ext. 1997
email at TonyG@HA.com

Nick Cepero
800 872-6467 ext. 1878
email at NickC@HA.com