Consign to the May Heritage Sports Memorabilia Auction

Heritage Sports averaged over $10,000 per item in our 830-lot February 2019 Platinum Night auction, and we invite you to ride that momentum as we accept consignments for our 2019 May Memorabilia auction. We are seeking quality sports collectibles valued in excess of $1000 for this historic sale, and early consignments will be eligible for promotion in trade publications, for public display in our branch offices in New York and Chicago, and a featured role in various forms of social media.

Consignment deadline is March 25th. Cash advances are always available, and we’ve knocked fifteen days off our settlement time, so you’ll get your final check faster too. We’ve worked hard to become the World’s Largest Collectibles Auctioneer, and we’re working even harder to remain on top. Call or email today to discuss your collection.

Prices Realized from October Memorabilia:

  • 1970 Dick Butkus Game Worn Chicago Bears Jersey, MEARS A10 – Photo Matched to 1972 Topps Card! – Sold for: $43,200
  • 1934 Exhibits 4 on 1 Babe Ruth, Lefty Gomez, Lou Gehrig & Bill Dickey Signed Trading Card, PSA/DNA Authentic – Sold for: $38,400
  • Circa 1932 Babe Ruth “Play Ball” Original Three-Sheet Poster – Only Known Example! – Sold for: $60,120
  • 1924 Whitey Witt Game Worn New York Yankees Team Sweater with Witt Letter – Sold for: $38,400
  • 1943-45 Babe Ruth Single Signed Baseball, PSA/DNA EX-MT+ 6.5 – Sold for: $31,200
  • 1906 Chicago Champions Gold Medallion Presented to Cubs Shortstop Joe Tinker – Sold for: $31,200

Call or email today to learn more about the top selling opportunity of 2019. Put the unmatched global strength of the world’s largest collectibles auctioneer to work for you.

Chris Ivy
800 872-6467 ext. 1319
email at CIvy@HA.com

Derek Grady
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1975
or email at DerekG@HA.com

Mark Jordan
800 872-6467 ext. 1187
email at MarkJ@HA.com

Lee Iskowitz
800 872-6467 ext. 1601
email at Leei@HA.com

Peter Calderon
800 872-6467 ext. 1789
email at PeterC@HA.com

Jonathan Scheier
800 872-6467 ext. 1314
email at JonathanS@HA.com

Chris Nerat
800 872-6467 ext. 1615
email at ChrisN@HA.com

Rob Rosen
800 872-6467 ext. 1767
email at RRosen@HA.com

Tony Giese
800 872-6467 ext. 1997
email at TonyG@HA.com

Nick Cepero
800 872-6467 ext. 1878
email at NickC@HA.com