Join Our Newsletter

Final Days to Consign to Heritage Auctions Summer Platinum Night Sports Auction

Heritage Sports Spring Sports Memorabilia Catalog Auction Ends May 17-18, 2018Time is running out to consign your elite material for our Summer Platinum Night auction, the hobby’s most anticipated event for the high-end collector. Our 3rd party autograph authenticators, PSA/DNA and SGC Authentic, will be in our office next week to view every signed item in the auction. Make sure your premium collectibles are included!  The deadline to consign to this auction is Wednesday, June 27th, but early consignments may be eligible for placement within pre-auction trade publication advertising, so don’t delay.

Main Session is limited to approximately 120 lots valued in excess of $10,000, this venue provides consignors with the full marketing strength of the world’s largest collectibles auctioneer, including a two-page layout in our award-winning printed catalog, prominent display of your consignment at the National Sports Collectors Convention in Cleveland (with placement within the official program distributed to every attendee), and a global bidding audience more than a million strong.

The market is hot, and world record prices are anticipated. Cash advances are always available.

hasports6-14-18

Some highlights already consigned include:

  • 1930-31 Babe Ruth Signed New York Yankees Player’s Contract–The Richest of His Career
  • 1964 Mickey Mantle Game Worn World Series Jersey
  • 1893 Cy Young Cabinet Card Signed Twice, PSA/DNA Authentic
  • 1917 E135 Collins-McCarthy Joe Jackson #82 SGC 92 NM/MT+ 8.5
  • Circa 1918 Babe Ruth Original News Photograph by Charles Conlon, PSA/DNA Type 1
  • 1934 Tour of Japan Team Signed Cigarette Lighter Baseball

The deadline to consign to this auction is Wednesday, June 27th, but early consignments may be eligible for placement within pre-auction trade publication advertising, so don’t delay.

Let us put the unrivaled strength of the world’s largest collectibles auctioneer to work for you.

hasports5-24-18d

Call or email today to learn more about the top selling opportunity of 2018.  Put the unmatched global strength of the world’s largest collectibles auctioneer to work for you.

Chris IvyChris Ivy
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1319
or email at CIvy@HA.com
Derek GradyDerek Grady
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1975
or email at DerekG@HA.com
Mike GutierrezMike Gutierrez
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1183
or email at MikeG@HA.com
Mark JordanMark Jordan
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1187
or email at MarkJ@HA.com
Lee IskowitzLee Iskowitz
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1601
or email at Leei@HA.com
Peter CalderonPeter Calderon
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1789
or email at PeterC@HA.com
Jonathan ScheierJonathan Scheier
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1314
or email at JonathanS@HA.com
Chris NeratChris Nerat
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1615
or email at ChrisN@HA.com
Rob RosenRob Rosen
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1767
or email at RRosen@HA.com
Tony GieseTony Giese
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1997
or email at TonyG@HA.com
Calvin ArnoldCalvin Arnold
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1341
or email at CalvinA@HA.com
Nick CeperoNick Cepero
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1878
or email at NickC@HA.com

News by Company & Category