Final Days to Consign to The July Heritage Sports Card Catalog Auction

Heritage Sports Spring Sports Memorabilia Catalog Auction Ends May 17-18, 2018Heritage has posted numerous world record results in these early months of 2018 and we invite you to take advantage of the global collecting audience that only Heritage can provide.  Consign Today! Visit our Chicago Showroom (215 West Ohio Street – Chicago, IL) Wednesday May 30 & Thursday May 31 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM for a complimentary consultation and appraisal for your sports memorabilia and collectibles. Schedule an appointment by calling 214.409.1615 or e-mail ChrisN@HA.com

hasports5-30-18

 

The deadline for the July Sports Card Catalog Auction is less than one week away — Monday, May 28th — but there’s still time for your material to gain added exposure in the hobby trades, and world-wide exposure through the hard work and media connections of our dedicated marketing department. Consignor satisfaction is the primary reason that Heritage continues to lead the industry as the #1 Sports Collectibles Auctioneer, so call or email immediately to discuss your collection with our expert consignment directors.

hasports5-24-18d

Call or email today to learn more about the top selling opportunity of 2018.  Put the unmatched global strength of the world’s largest collectibles auctioneer to work for you.

Chris IvyChris Ivy
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1319
or email at CIvy@HA.com
Derek GradyDerek Grady
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1975
or email at DerekG@HA.com
Mike GutierrezMike Gutierrez
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1183
or email at MikeG@HA.com
Mark JordanMark Jordan
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1187
or email at MarkJ@HA.com
Lee IskowitzLee Iskowitz
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1601
or email at Leei@HA.com
Peter CalderonPeter Calderon
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1789
or email at PeterC@HA.com
Jonathan ScheierJonathan Scheier
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1314
or email at JonathanS@HA.com
Chris NeratChris Nerat
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1615
or email at ChrisN@HA.com
Rob RosenRob Rosen
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1767
or email at RRosen@HA.com
Tony GieseTony Giese
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1997
or email at TonyG@HA.com
Calvin ArnoldCalvin Arnold
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1341
or email at CalvinA@HA.com
Nick CeperoNick Cepero
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1878
or email at NickC@HA.com

News by Company & Category

Featured Auctions

(*) Indicates Auction in Progress
(*) Alt Liquid Auctions: June 7 - June 20
(*) Goldin: June 11 - June 20
(*) NBA Auctions: June 12 - June 20
(*) PWCC Marketplace: June 6 - June 20
(*) RR Auction: May 24 - June 20
(*) Steve Novella: June 13 - June 20
(*) Studio Auctions: May 28 - June 20-21
(*) Heritage Sports: May 31 - June 22
(*) 44 & More Auctions: May 20 - June 23
(*) The Collector Connection: June 5 - June 23
(*) Greg Morris Marketplace: June 10 - June 23
(*) Icons Auctions: June 18 - June 23
(*) Pristine Auction: June 17- June 23
(*) PWCC Marketplace: June 13 - June 23
(*) Queen City Cards: May 25 - June 23
(*) REA: June 13 - June 23
(*) Classic Auctions: May 31 - June 25
(*) MeiGray Auctions: June 1 - June 25-27
(*) Auction of Champions: June 20 - June 26
(*) University Archives: June 6 - June 26
(*) Eaton & Brennan Auctions: June 13 - June 27
(*) Goldin: June 18 - June 27
(*) Sirius Sports Cards: June 17 - June 27
(*) Sterling Sports Auctions: June 13 - June 27
(*) Goldin: June 14 - June 29
(*) Lelands: June 9 - June 29
(*) 44 & More Auctions: May 26 - June 30
(*) Fat Apple Auctions: June 14 - June 30
(*) Greg Morris Marketplace: June 17 - June 30
Icons Auctions: June 24 - June 30
(*) Pristine Auction: June 1- June 30
(*) PWCC Marketplace: June 20 - June 30
(*) Queen City Cards: June 5 - June 30
(*) Fanatics Auctions: June 18 - July 1
(*) MeiGray Auctions: June 10 - July 2
Goldin: June 25 - July 4
Iconic Auctions: June 29 - July 6
(*) MeiGray Auctions: June 17 - July 8-9
(*) Clean Sweep Auctions: June 13 - July 10
Goldin: July 2 - July 11
(*) MeiGray Auctions: June 17 - July 11
(*) Goldin: June 15 - July 13
Infinite Auctions: June 22 - July 13
2024 Full Auction Schedule