Final Days to Consign to The July Heritage Sports Card Catalog Auction

Heritage Sports Spring Sports Memorabilia Catalog Auction Ends May 17-18, 2018Heritage has posted numerous world record results in these early months of 2018 and we invite you to take advantage of the global collecting audience that only Heritage can provide.  Consign Today! Visit our Chicago Showroom (215 West Ohio Street – Chicago, IL) Wednesday May 30 & Thursday May 31 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM for a complimentary consultation and appraisal for your sports memorabilia and collectibles. Schedule an appointment by calling 214.409.1615 or e-mail ChrisN@HA.com

hasports5-30-18

 

The deadline for the July Sports Card Catalog Auction is less than one week away — Monday, May 28th — but there’s still time for your material to gain added exposure in the hobby trades, and world-wide exposure through the hard work and media connections of our dedicated marketing department. Consignor satisfaction is the primary reason that Heritage continues to lead the industry as the #1 Sports Collectibles Auctioneer, so call or email immediately to discuss your collection with our expert consignment directors.

hasports5-24-18d

Call or email today to learn more about the top selling opportunity of 2018.  Put the unmatched global strength of the world’s largest collectibles auctioneer to work for you.

Chris Ivy Chris Ivy
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1319
or email at CIvy@HA.com
Derek Grady Derek Grady
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1975
or email at DerekG@HA.com
Mike Gutierrez Mike Gutierrez
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1183
or email at MikeG@HA.com
Mark Jordan Mark Jordan
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1187
or email at MarkJ@HA.com
Lee Iskowitz Lee Iskowitz
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1601
or email at Leei@HA.com
Peter Calderon Peter Calderon
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1789
or email at PeterC@HA.com
Jonathan Scheier Jonathan Scheier
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1314
or email at JonathanS@HA.com
Chris Nerat Chris Nerat
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1615
or email at ChrisN@HA.com
Rob Rosen Rob Rosen
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1767
or email at RRosen@HA.com
Tony Giese Tony Giese
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1997
or email at TonyG@HA.com
Calvin Arnold Calvin Arnold
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1341
or email at CalvinA@HA.com
Nick Cepero Nick Cepero
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1878
or email at NickC@HA.com