Final Month to Consign to The Heritage Winter ‘Platinum Night’ Auction Event

Elite Derek Jeter Memorabilia Offered in Heritage Auctions – Yankee Legends SaleHeritage Auctions set a new world record in 2017 with over $60 million realized in sports auction sales and our clients are ready for even more quality material in 2018!  We are currently seeking consignments for our February “Platinum Night” auction, which has historically been our strongest event of the year.

This low-volume, high-value showcase features trading cards and memorabilia valued in excess of $10,000, each lot featured in a two-page spread in the hobby’s most beautiful auction catalog.

heritage12-15-17

Call or email today to learn more about the top selling opportunity of 2018. Put the unmatched global strength of the world’s largest collectibles auctioneer to work for you.

Chris Ivy
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1319
or email at CIvy@HA.com

Derek Grady
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1975
or email at DerekG@HA.com

Mike Gutierrez
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1183
or email at MikeG@HA.com

Mark Jordan
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1187
or email at MarkJ@HA.com

Lee Iskowitz
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1601
or email at LeeI@HA.com

Peter Calderon
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1789
or email at PeterC@HA.com

Jonathan Scheier
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1314
or email at JonathanS@HA.com

Chris Nerat
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1615
or email at ChrisN@HA.com

Rob Rosen
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1767
or email at RRosen@HA.com

Tony Giese
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1997
or email at TonyG@HA.com

Calvin Arnold
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1341
or email at CalvinA@HA.com

Nick Cepero
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1878
or email at NickC@HA.com