Consign or Sell with One Click
Consign or Sell with one click

First Wave of SportsFest Signers Announced

Four Hall of Fame members of the Cincinnati Reds “Big Red Machine” championship squads of the 1970s and current White Sox stars Paul Konerko, Nick Swisher and Jermaine Dye are among the initial names announced for the autograph lineup at SportsFest 2008. The show will be held June 6-8 and marks its second year at the Renaissance Schaumburg Hotel & Convention Center in suburban Chicago.

Joe Morgan, Pete Rose, Tony Perez and Johnny Bench will represent those powerhouse Reds teams of the 1970s and join fellow Hall of Famer John Havlicek, baseball legends Al Oliver, Lee Smith, Bill Madlock, Joe Pepitone, Robin Roberts, Denny McClain, Darrell Evans and the “Mad Hungarian” Al Hrabosky in the lineup. Other autograph guests include NFL standouts Mike Singletary, Chuck Foreman, Billy Sims, Randy Gradishar, coach Buddy Ryan, Craig Morton and Jim Langer. Other autograph guests will be added in the next few weeks. Updates can be found at

More than 200 exhibitor tables have been sold to date. Dealers interested in reserving booth space should contact Jacquie Morton at (800) 726-9966, ext. 13802. Show hours are June 6, 10 a.m. – 8 p.m.; June 7, 10 a.m. – 6 p.m. and June 8, 10 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Please check and for more updates to the autograph guest list.

News by Company & Category