Heritage Auctions Accepting Consignments For April Auction

Consignments are currently being accepted for Heritage Auctions 2009 April Signature Vintage Sports Memorabilia Auction. Top quality collectibles will also be given featured placement in print ads within such trade publications as Sports Collectors Digest, Sports Market Report and Beckett Elite, providing maximum hobby exposure. Generous cash advances are available. Call or email one of our consignment directors today to discuss your collection.

For more information on consigning, please conact one of our representatives below:

Chris Ivy
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1319
or email at CIvy@HA.com

Mike Gutierrez
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1183
or email at MikeG@HA.com

Mark Jordan
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1187
or email at MarkJ@HA.com

Stephen Carlisle
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1292
or email at StephenC@HA.com

Peter Calderon
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1789
or email at PeterC@HA.com

Jonathan Scheier
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1314
or email at JonathanS@HA.com

Sam Foose
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1227
or email at Sam@HA.com