Heritage Sports Experts Visiting the 41st National Sports Collectors Convention

Heritage Auctions will be represented at the 41st National Sports Collectors Convention from July 28 – August 1. We will be offering free verbal auction evaluations and accepting consignments for our upcoming auctions. Please stop by booth #824 and meet with our specialists or contact them today to set up an appointment.

41st National Sports Collectors Convention
Donald E Stephens Convention Center
5555 North River Rd
Rosemont, IL 60018

Show hours:
Wednesday, July 28: 4:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Thursday, July 29: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Friday, July 30: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Saturday, July 31: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Sunday, August 1: 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM

If you will be unable to attend the event but would like to discuss the consignment of your sports collectibles, please call 1-877-HERITAGE (437-4824) to schedule an appointment with one of our specialists, or go to HA.com to request a free auction evaluation.

Chris Ivy
Director of Sports Auctions
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1319
or email at CIvy@HA.com

Derek Grady
Executive Vice President, Sports
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1975
or email at DerekG@HA.com

Rob Rosen
VP of Sports Auctions
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1767
or email at RRosen@HA.com

Dan Imler
VP of Sports Auctions
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1787
or email at DanI@HA.com

Chris Nerat
Consignment Director – Sports
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1615
or email at ChrisN@HA.com

Peter Calderon
Consignment Director – Sports
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1789
or email at PeterC@HA.com

Tony Giese
Consignment Director – Sports
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1997
or email at TonyG@HA.com

Jason Simmons
Consignment Director – Sports
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1652
or email at JasonS@HA.com

Lee Iskowitz
Consignment Director – Sports
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1601
or email at LeeI@HA.com

Mark Jordan
Consignment Director – Sports
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1187
or email at MarkJ@HA.com

Michael Provenzale
Production Manager – Sports
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1422
or email at MProvenzale@HA.com

Jason Simonds
Sports Card Specialist & Consignment Director
at 800 872-6467 ext. 3002
or email at JSimonds@HA.com