Heritage Sports Fall Catalog Auction Consignment Deadline Just Days Away

Bid in Heritage Auctions September 30, 2016 Muhammad Ali Greatest Collection AuctionWith 2016 on track to be the most successful year in the history of Heritage Sports, it’s not too late to consign your treasures to the Fall catalog auction that includes the highly anticipated offering of The Gary Carter and Monte Irvin Collections, as well as a tremendous selection of some of the industry’s top high grade cards. We expect significant press coverage in both trade and national press, making this the most exciting consignment opportunity of the fall.

The auction will launch in early October and the September 26 consignment deadline is quickly approaching, so we urge you to contact one of our trusted Consignment Directors today to discuss your collection and how to take part in this amazing auction.

Chris IvyChris Ivy
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1319
or email at CIvy@HA.com
Derek GradyDerek Grady
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1975
or email at DerekG@HA.com
Mike GutierrezMike Gutierrez
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1183
or email at MikeG@HA.com
Mark JordanMark Jordan
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1187
or email at MarkJ@HA.com
Lee IskowitzLee Iskowitz
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1601
or email at LeeI@HA.com
Peter CalderonPeter Calderon
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1789
or email at PeterC@HA.com
Jonathan ScheierJonathan Scheier
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1314
or email at JonathanS@HA.com
Chris NeratChris Nerat
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1615
or email at ChrisN@HA.com
Rob RosenRob Rosen
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1767
or email at RRosen@HA.com
Tony GieseTony Giese
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1997
or email at TonyG@HA.com
Calvin ArnoldCalvin Arnold
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1341
or email at CalvinA@HA.com
Nick CeperoNick Cepero
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1878
or email at NickC@HA.com

News by Company & Category

Featured Auctions

(*) Indicates Auction in Progress
(*) Collectable: Jan. 22 - Jan. 26
(*) Goldin: Jan. 17 - Jan. 26
(*) MeiGray Auctions: Jan. 4 - Jan. 26
(*) NBA Auctions: Jan. 20 - Jan. 26
(*) One of A Kind Auctions: Dec. 16 - Jan. 26
(*) Pristine Auction: Jan. 20 - Jan. 26
(*) Sirius Sports Cards: Jan. 16 - Jan. 26
(*) Steve Novella: Jan. 23 - Jan. 26
(*) Heritage Auctions: Jan. 2 - Jan. 26-27
(*) Galaxy Auctions: Jan. 19 - Jan. 27
(*) Golden Age Golf: Jan. 17 - Jan. 28
(*) Pristine Auction: Jan. 1 - Jan. 29
(*) PWCC: Jan. 23 - Jan. 29
(*) JG Autographs: Jan. 10 - Jan. 31
(*) Steve Novella: Jan. 24 - Jan. 31
(*) Clean Sweep Auctions: Jan. 1 - Feb. 1
(*) MeiGray Auctions: Jan. 20 - Feb. 1
(*) University Archives: Jan. 12 - Feb. 1
(*) Goldin: Jan. 24 - Feb. 2
NBA Auctions: Jan. 27 - Feb. 2
Pristine Auction: Jan. 27 - Feb. 2
(*) Auction of Champions: Jan. 25 - Feb. 3
(*) Gotta Have Rock and Roll: Jan. 20 - Feb. 3
(*) Detroit City Sports: Jan. 24 - Feb. 4
Iconic Auctions: Jan. 26 - Feb. 4
MEARS Auctions: Jan. 27 - Feb. 4
(*) SCP Auctions: Jan. 25 - Feb. 4
PWCC: Jan. 30 - Feb. 5
(*) The Collector Connection: Jan. 18 - Feb. 5
(*) Goldin: Jan. 19 - Feb. 8
(*) RR Auction: Jan. 20 - Feb. 8
Goldin: Jan. 31 - Feb. 9
(*) MeiGray Auctions: Jan. 20 - Feb. 1
NBA Auctions: Feb. 3 - Feb. 9
(*) CertifiedLink.com: Jan. 13 - Feb. 10
Lelands: Jan. 29 - Feb. 11
(*) Love of the Game: Jan. 25 - Feb. 11
PWCC: Feb. 6 - Feb. 12
PWCC: Feb. 2 - Feb. 16
RR Auction: Feb. 1 - Feb. 16
Sterling Sports Auctions: Feb. 2 - Feb. 16
Auction of Champions: Feb. 8 - Feb. 17
2023 Full Auction Schedule