Last Chance for the Year’s Best Consignment Opportunity at Heritage Auctions

Heritage Auctions is currently seeking consignments for a handful of remaining spots in the premier auction event of 2020, our Winter Platinum Night Auction Event, February 22-23. Call or email one of our consignment directors today to learn how you can benefit from the market strength that only Heritage can provide. The deadline to consign is Tuesday, December 31, 2020.

  • Each Main Session lot will have a dedicated 2-page layout.
  • Unprecedented Worldwide Media Attention
  • Generous Cash Advances Available

We are seeking rare and important lots valued in excess of $10,000. Top lots in past Platinum Night events have been featured on NBC’s The Today Show, The New York Times, the front page of Yahoo.com and hundreds of Associated Press and UPI affiliates. In addition to the top sports buyers around the globe, the auction catalog is also mailed to the top bidders across every one of Heritage Auctions’ 40 collectibles divisions, providing an audience for your consignment unmatched in the sports collectibles industry.

Some Highlights already in-house include:

  • 1941 Play Ball Joe DiMaggio #71 PSA Gem Mint 10
    Estimate: $500,000+
  • 1973-74 Oscar Robertson Game Worn Milwaukee Bucks Jersey with Robertson Letter — Photo Matched to 1974 NBA Finals
    Estimate: $60,000+
  • 1983 George Brett Game Worn & Signed Kansas City Royals Jersey, Photo Matched to the Infamous Pine Tar Game
    Estimate: $100,000+
  • 2010 Los Angeles Lakers NBA Championship Ring Presented to Forward Lamar Odom
    Estimate: $50,000+
  • 1952 Topps Mickey Mantle #311 PSA VG-EX+ 4.5
    Estimate: $40,000+
  • 1975 Muhammad Ali Fight Worn Shoes from Frazier III Bout, “The Thrilla in Manila”
    Estimate: $100,000+
  • 1910-15 Ty Cobb Game Used Bat, PSA/DNA GU 9.5
    Estimate: $300,000+

Call or email today to learn more about the top selling opportunity of 2019. Put the unmatched global strength of the world’s largest collectibles auctioneer to work for you.

Chris Ivy
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1319
or email at CIvy@HA.com

Derek Grady
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1975
or email at DerekG@HA.com

Rob Rosen
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1767
or email at RRosen@HA.com

Dan Imler
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1787
or email at DanI@HA.com

Chris Nerat
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1615
or email at ChrisN@HA.com

Peter Calderon
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1789
or email at PeterC@HA.com

Tony Giese
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1997
or email at TonyG@HA.com

Nick Cepero
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1878
or email at NickC@HA.com

Lee Iskowitz
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1601
or email at Leei@HA.com

Mark Jordan
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1187
or email at MarkJ@HA.com

Jason Simmons
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1652
or email at JasonS@HA.com

Jack Spooner
at 800 872-6467 ext. 1923
or email at JackS@HA.com

Consign Today!