Memorabilia Highlights From SCP Auctions

SCP Auctions is proud to offer an incredible selection or vintage and modern memorabilia from all sports in our current internet auction. A few select highlights from the current sale are listed below. Registration is open through 5pm PST (8pm EST) on January 28th. If you still need to register for the sale, don`t wait. It`s easy and takes just a few minutes! Finally, please be aware of the auction schedule. In order to be eligible to bid on a lot during the Extended and Closing bidding periods, you must have placed a bid on that lot before the Initial bidding period ends.

AUCTION SCHEDULE

Initial Bidding Period Ends Wednesday, January 28th, 2009 at 6pm PST (9pm EST)

Extended Bidding Period Ends Wednesday, January 28th, 2009 at 8pm PST (11pm EST)

Closing Period Begins Wednesday, January 28th, 2009 at 8pm PST (11pm EST)

Highlights Include:

LOT 191 – CIRCA 1903 HONUS WAGNER CIGAR BOX WITH LABEL
Â
LOT 187 – 1906-07-08 OR 10 WORLD SERIES GAME 1 (AT CHICAGO CUBS) PRESS TICKET STUB – PSA 4 VG-EX
Â
LOT 195 – GROUP OF (24) 1903-08 W601 SPORTING LIFE TEAM COMPOSITE PRINTSÂ

LOT 214 – 1920`S ORIGINAL WIRE PHOTO OF RUTH & ROCKNE AT RUTH`S CLOTHING STORE OPENINGÂ Â

LOT 230 – BABE RUTH FRAMED SIGNED PHOTO
Â
LOT 258 – CIRCA 1934 NATIONAL LEAGUE ALL-STAR TEAM SIGNED BASEBALLÂ

LOT 264 – 1941 ROCHESTER CLASS AA BASEBALL CLUB STAN MUSIAL SIGNED CONTRACT
Â
LOT 348 – 1999 KANSAS STATE HOLIDAY BOWL CHAMPIONS RING
Â
LOT 608 – TIGER WOODS SIGNED 2000 US OPEN GOLF PIN FLAGÂ