SCP Auctions – Bidding Continues

Below are just a few of the many highlight items from SCP Auctions current Internet auction. If you still need to register for the auction, it’s easy! Initial Bidding Period Ends Wednesday, January 28th, 2009 at 6pm PST (9pm EST). Extended Bidding Period Ends Wednesday, January 28th, 2009 at 8pm PST (11pm EST). Closing Period Begins Wednesday, January 28th, 2009 at 8pm PST (11pm EST).

Highlights Include:

LOT 111 – 1908 E102 CARAMEL `SET OF 25` COMPLETE SETÂ Â
LOT 66 – 1933 GOUDEY #106 NAPOLEAN LAJOIE SGC 96 MINT 9Â Â
LOT 527 – HARTLAND STATUE COMPLETE SET OF 20 WITH BOXES & TAGSÂ
LOT 268 – 1942 ST. LOUIS CARDINALS STAN MUSIAL SIGNED CONTRACTÂ Â
LOT 203 – CIRCA 1916-1918 HARRY HOOPER BOSTON RED SOX GAME USED ROAD JERSEY (MEARS A9)Â Â
LOT 47 – CIRCA 1908-09 JOE JACKSON POSTCARDÂ
LOT 137 – 1912 T207 BROWN BACKGROUND LOT OF 96 DIFFERENT WITH 11 HALL OF FAMERS INCLUDING JOHNSON AND SPEAKERÂ Â
LOT 149 – 1933 DELONG COMPLETE PSA GRADED SET OF 24Â Â
LOT 261 – 1940 BABE RUTH SIGNED CHECK GRADED PSA/DNA GEM MT 10

Create Auction Online Software