SCP Auctions – Bidding Ends Today

SCP Auctions intial bidding ends tonight at 6pm PST (9pm EST) on all lots. In order to be eligible to bid on a lot during the Extended and Closing bidding periods, you must have placed a bid on that lot before the Initial bidding period ends. Cards and memorabilia from all sports are offered in this auction. Time is running out to register! Registration closes today at 5pm PST (8pm EST). Initial Bidding Period Ends Wednesday, January 28th, 2009 at 6pm PST (9pm EST). Extended Bidding Period Ends Wednesday, January 28th, 2009 at 8pm PST (11pm EST). Closing Period Begins Wednesday, January 28th, 2009 at 8pm PST (11pm EST)

News by Company & Category

Featured Auctions

(*) Indicates Auction in Progress
(*) Steve Novella: Sept. 26 - Oct. 4
(*) Goldin: Sept. 25 - Oct. 6
(*) NBA Auctions: Sept. 30 - Oct. 6
(*) Pristine Auction: Sept. 30 - Oct. 6
(*) Sirius Sports: Sept. 25 - Oct. 6
(*) Goldin: Sept. 15 - Oct. 8
(*) Lelands: Sept. 24 - Oct. 8
(*) MEARS Auctions: Sept. 30 - Oct. 8
(*) PWCC: Oct. 3 - Oct. 9
Dutch Auction Shop: Oct. 6 - Oct. 10
Steve Novella: Oct. 7 - Oct. 11
(*) Clean Sweep Auctions: Sept. 8 - Oct. 12
(*) Fanatics Auctions: Sept. 29 - Oct. 12
(*) RR Auction: Sept. 25 - Oct. 12
NBA Auctions: Oct. 7 - Oct. 13
Pristine Auction: Oct. 7 - Oct. 13
(*) Auction of Champions: Oct. 3 - Oct. 14
(*) Goldin: Sept. 27 - Oct. 15
SCP Auctions: Oct. 5 - Oct. 15
PWCC: Oct. 10 - Oct. 16
(*) Wheatland Auction: Sept. 11 - Oct. 16
(*) JG Autographs: Sept. 23 - Oct. 18
(*) MeiGray Auctions: Oct. 3 - Oct. 20
NBA Auctions: Oct. 14 - Oct. 20
Pristine Auction: Oct. 14 - Oct. 20
(*) PWCC: Oct. 3 - Oct. 20
(*) RR Auction: Sept. 22 - Oct. 20
Sirius Sports: Oct. 10 - Oct. 20
Gotta Have Rock & Roll: Oct. 5 - Oct. 21
Goldin: Oct. 4 - Oct. 22
(*) Heritage Auctions: Oct. 3 - Oct. 22
PWCC: Oct. 17 - Oct. 23
REA: Oct. 13 - Oct. 23
Dutch Auction Shop: Oct. 20 - Oct. 24
Hindman: Oct. 4 - Oct. 24
Hindman: Oct. 4 - Oct. 25
Fanatics Auctions: Oct. 13 - Oct. 26
University Archives: Oct. 11 - Oct. 26
Goldin: Oct. 18 - Oct. 27
NBA Auctions: Oct. 21 - Oct. 27
Pristine Auction: Oct. 20 - Oct. 27
Auction of Champions: Oct. 15 - Oct. 28
Goldin: Oct. 13 - Oct. 29
Iconic Auctions: Oct. 20 - Oct. 29
(*) Pristine Auction: Oct. 1 - Oct. 30
PWCC: Oct. 24 - Oct. 30
NBA Auctions: Oct. 28 - Nov. 3
Pristine Auction: Oct. 28 - Nov. 3
Sirius Sports: Oct. 24 - Nov. 3
Collector Connection: Oct. 19 - Nov. 6
The Memorabilia Network: Oct. 24 - Nov. 6
Dutch Auction Shop: Nov. 3 - Nov. 7
2022 Full Auction Schedule