SCP Auctions – July 12th Auction Registration Open

REGISTRATION NOW OPEN FOR SCP AUCTIONS SUMMER INTERNET AUCTION. IF YOU NEED TO UPDATE YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION WITH SCP OR NEED ASSISTANCE WITH YOUR LOG-IN INFORMATION, PLEASE CONTACT DEBBIE NEVILLE AT DEBBIE@SCPAUCTIONS.COM. HIGHLIGHTS FROM THE UPCOMING SALE: Jim Thorpe Single Signed Baseball, 1909-11 T206 Ty Cobb Portrait PSA 8 NM-MT, Original 1981/82 Los Angeles Lakers Championship Banner That Hung in the Great Western Forum , 1959 Topps #514 Bob Gibson PSA 10 GEM MT, April, 13 1923 Yankees Opening Day Original Program , 1933 Sport Kings #2 Babe Ruth PSA 8 NM-MT. Initial Bidding Period – Begins at 10:00 AM PST (1:00PM EST) – Thursday, June 26th.

Auction Schedule

° Initial Bidding Period – Begins at 10:00 AM PST (1:00PM EST) – Thursday, June 26th.
° Extended Bidding Period – Begins at 6:00 PM PST (9:00 PM EST) – Saturday, July 12th.
° Closing Bidding Period – Begins at 8:00 PM PST (11:00 PM EST) – Saturday, July 12th.

News by Company & Category

Featured Auctions

(*) Indicates Auction in Progress
(*) Steve Novella: Sept. 26 - Oct. 4
(*) Goldin: Sept. 25 - Oct. 6
(*) NBA Auctions: Sept. 30 - Oct. 6
(*) Pristine Auction: Sept. 30 - Oct. 6
(*) Sirius Sports: Sept. 25 - Oct. 6
(*) Goldin: Sept. 15 - Oct. 8
(*) Lelands: Sept. 24 - Oct. 8
(*) MEARS Auctions: Sept. 30 - Oct. 8
(*) PWCC: Oct. 3 - Oct. 9
Dutch Auction Shop: Oct. 6 - Oct. 10
Steve Novella: Oct. 7 - Oct. 11
(*) Clean Sweep Auctions: Sept. 8 - Oct. 12
(*) Fanatics Auctions: Sept. 29 - Oct. 12
(*) RR Auction: Sept. 25 - Oct. 12
NBA Auctions: Oct. 7 - Oct. 13
Pristine Auction: Oct. 7 - Oct. 13
(*) Auction of Champions: Oct. 3 - Oct. 14
(*) Goldin: Sept. 27 - Oct. 15
SCP Auctions: Oct. 5 - Oct. 15
PWCC: Oct. 10 - Oct. 16
(*) Wheatland Auction: Sept. 11 - Oct. 16
(*) JG Autographs: Sept. 23 - Oct. 18
(*) MeiGray Auctions: Oct. 3 - Oct. 20
NBA Auctions: Oct. 14 - Oct. 20
Pristine Auction: Oct. 14 - Oct. 20
(*) PWCC: Oct. 3 - Oct. 20
(*) RR Auction: Sept. 22 - Oct. 20
Sirius Sports: Oct. 10 - Oct. 20
Gotta Have Rock & Roll: Oct. 5 - Oct. 21
Goldin: Oct. 4 - Oct. 22
(*) Heritage Auctions: Oct. 3 - Oct. 22
PWCC: Oct. 17 - Oct. 23
REA: Oct. 13 - Oct. 23
Dutch Auction Shop: Oct. 20 - Oct. 24
Hindman: Oct. 4 - Oct. 24
Hindman: Oct. 4 - Oct. 25
Fanatics Auctions: Oct. 13 - Oct. 26
University Archives: Oct. 11 - Oct. 26
Goldin: Oct. 18 - Oct. 27
NBA Auctions: Oct. 21 - Oct. 27
Pristine Auction: Oct. 20 - Oct. 27
Auction of Champions: Oct. 15 - Oct. 28
Goldin: Oct. 13 - Oct. 29
Iconic Auctions: Oct. 20 - Oct. 29
(*) Pristine Auction: Oct. 1 - Oct. 30
PWCC: Oct. 24 - Oct. 30
NBA Auctions: Oct. 28 - Nov. 3
Pristine Auction: Oct. 28 - Nov. 3
Sirius Sports: Oct. 24 - Nov. 3
Collector Connection: Oct. 19 - Nov. 6
The Memorabilia Network: Oct. 24 - Nov. 6
Dutch Auction Shop: Nov. 3 - Nov. 7
2022 Full Auction Schedule