SCP Auctions / Sotheby’s – Bidding Continues

Our January 2008 Internet Auction is in full swing. Make sure you get your initial bids in early to prepare for the Extended and Closing bidding periods which are fast approaching. You can CLICK HERE to visit our home page and clicking any of the selected highlights below will link you to that lot in the auction.

Highlights Include:

* SUPERB 1921 BABE RUTH H&B GAME USED BAT (PSA/DNA GRADED GU7)Â Â
* 1952 TOPPS #311 MICKEY MANTLE PSA 7 NMÂ Â
* 1909-11 T206 TY COBB (GREEN PORTRAIT) PSA 6 EX-MTÂ
* 1952 TOPPS BASEBALL COMPLETE SET OF 407Â Â
* 1894 N302 MAYO FOOTBALL PSA GRADED PARTIAL SETÂ Â
* BARRY BONDS HOME RUN BALL #754 – JULY 27, 2007Â
* CIRCA 1938-39 JIMMIE FOXX H&B GAME USED BAT (PSA/DNA GRADED GU7.5)
* ROBERTO CLEMENTE SINGLE SIGNED BASEBALLÂ Â
* COMPLETE RUN OF 41 FULL UNUSED SUPERBOWL TICKETS (I-XLII)Â
* BABE RUTH SINGLE SIGNED BALLÂ Â
* CHRISTY MATHEWSON 1923 SIGNED CONTRACT AS PRESIDENT OF BOSTON BRAVESÂ Â
* CIRCA 1965-66 MICKEY MANTLE H&B GAME USED BAT (MEARS GRADED A7)Â

Auction Schedule

Session One (Lots 1-496) Initial Bidding Period – Begins at 10:00 AM PST (1:00PM EST) – Tuesday, January 15th.
Session One (Lots 1-496) Extended Bidding Period – Begins at 7:00 PM PST (10:00 PM EST) – Tuesday, January 29th.
Session One (Lots 1-496) Closing Bidding Period – Begins at 9:00 PM PST (Midnight EST) – Tuesday, January 29th.

Session Two (Lots 497-925) Initial Bidding Period – Begins at 10:00 AM PST (1:00PM EST) – Tuesday, January 15th.
Session Two (Lots 497-925) Extended Bidding Period – Begins at 7:00 PM PST (10:00 PM EST) – Wednesday, January 30th.
Session Two (Lots 497-925) Closing Bidding Period – Begins at 9:00 PM PST (Midnight EST) – Wednesday, January 30th.