SCP Auctions & Sotheby’s – Five Days Left!

There are five days left to place your initial bids in our January 29th and 30th Internet Auction of Important Sports Memorabilia and Cards. You can CLICK HERE to visit our home page and clicking any of the selected highlights below will link you to that lot in the auction.

* CIRCA 1920’S BABE RUTH SIGNED LOUISVILLE SLUGGER 125 MODEL BAT
* MICKEY MANTLE WORLD SERIES HOME RUN TICKET DISPLAY
* 1902 CINCINNATI REDS STERLING SILVER SEASON PASS
* 1952 TOPPS BASEBALL COMPLETE SET OF 407
* 1894 N302 MAYO FOOTBALL PSA GRADED PARTIAL SET
* BARRY BONDS HOME RUN BALL #754 – JULY 27, 2007
* CIRCA 1938-39 JIMMIE FOXX H&B GAME USED BAT (PSA/DNA GRADED GU7.5)Â
* BABE RUTH DOUBLE SIGNED CHECK MADE OUT TO CLAIRE RUTH (PSA/DNA GRADED NM-MT 8)
* 1947 BABE RUTH TWICE SIGNED BASEBALL (PSA/DNA GRADED 7.5 NM+)
* 1930’S GROUP OF 8 SIGNATURES OF HALL OF FAMERS INCLUDING RUTH ALEXANDER JOHNSON AND WAGNER
* 1986-87 LARRY BIRD BOSTON CELTICS ROAD GAME JERSEY (MEARS GRADED A10)
* CIRCA 1965-68 WILLIE MAYS LOUISVILLE SLUGGER PROFESSIONAL MODEL BAT (PSA/DNA GRADED GU9)

Auction Schedule

Session One (Lots 1-496) Initial Bidding Period – Begins at 10:00 AM PST (1:00PM EST) – Tuesday, January 15th.
Session One (Lots 1-496) Extended Bidding Period – Begins at 7:00 PM PST (10:00 PM EST) – Tuesday, January 29th.
Session One (Lots 1-496) Closing Bidding Period – Begins at 9:00 PM PST (Midnight EST) – Tuesday, January 29th.
Session Two (Lots 497-925) Initial Bidding Period – Begins at 10:00 AM PST (1:00PM EST) – Tuesday, January 15th.
Session Two (Lots 497-925) Extended Bidding Period – Begins at 7:00 PM PST (10:00 PM EST) – Wednesday, January 30th.
Session Two (Lots 497-925) Closing Bidding Period – Begins at 9:00 PM PST (Midnight EST) – Wednesday, January 30th.

Â